Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
I have a few questions.. apologies guys :P
Hey there my names Will, i use to play this game back in the old pandora days! I was never great at the game my highest lvl was 87Monk so yeah pretty bad, I just wanted to ask a few questions about the game.

I have trouble knowing the best choices via leveling and skill setups at early levels. I usually hit lvl49 and feel like i'm a useless noob whilst everyone runs around on tigers Big Grin, I know you can powerlevel i just never find anyone to party with.

Is Boss hunting low levels worth it? I find myself running through Graveyard 1 and 2 going to to the end of S.H dungeon finding the bosses but i rarley get loot i want of much use to me

I've never owned a piece or Kiji (J) or © i literally have no idea how to obtain, i've been told to mine and herb, which i do everyday whilst i do other things it just seems super rare to get anything (not complaining) Big Grin.

Well thanks for your time guys, any advice is appreciated. 

Also a big thanks to the community in-game i've recieved help from all that i've asked. Also a big thanks for keeping the game alive
Yes it can drop from those bosses, kijiC has just been made to be extremely rare. Keep at it. As far as skills, mostly you wanna use aoe to kill more mobs quicker. 40-50 is prime farming. Use herbing and mining + farming ups. May take time but this way you can make your own sets for free then sell em when you get done Tongue
Hey Skurt i see you chatting in game all the time thanks for the response, Kiji being rare is a good thing. I'm currently doing an Aoe bow(sin). I'm kinda stuck because i'm not sure to upgrade my low level gear or try up some later gear first.. 

I've also been mining and i have no idea what turtle seals and eunyonbu does - doesn't seem to be in the making or acc or wep ups

i have no idea what jades are used for?

and have no idea how to make potions from the herbs i get from drops.